In Person - Flow & Stretch

In Person - Flow & Stretch

This mixed-level class offers something for most people, and is perfect for the student that likes variety in their practice! Each class begins with centering and breath awareness, followed by a mindful flow. 

 

Our Flow & Stretch classes can range from a soft & gentle, to a more strength-based power-esque flow, depending on the instructor!

 

You might have some that incorporate strength conditioning, followed by deep stretching to release stress.

 

Don’t worry if you are not a “flow Yogi”; there will be plenty of modifications. More challenging options are offered as well. Classes are still suitable for newer students with no acute injuries.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 Class Price Instructor
5:30 - 6:30 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Tiffany Tran
Thursday Jan 13, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Saturday Jan 15, 2022 Class Price Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Jill Krefft
Sunday Jan 16, 2022 Class Price Instructor
9:30 - 10:30 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lillian McLeod
11:00 - 12:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Dana McMurchy
Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 Class Price Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Sue Webb
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Patrick Wilborn
5:30 - 6:30 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Tiffany Tran
Thursday Jan 20, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Saturday Jan 22, 2022 Class Price Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Jill Krefft
Sunday Jan 23, 2022 Class Price Instructor
9:30 - 10:30 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lillian McLeod
11:00 - 12:00 pm In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Dana McMurchy
Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 Class Price Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Sue Webb
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Patrick Wilborn
5:30 - 6:30 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Tiffany Tran
Thursday Jan 27, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 Class Price Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Jill Krefft
Sunday Jan 30, 2022 Class Price Instructor
9:30 - 10:30 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lillian McLeod
11:00 - 12:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Dana McMurchy
Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 Class Price Instructor
8:00 - 9:00 am Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Sue Webb
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Lily Owens
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 Class Price Instructor
12:00 - 1:00 pm Reserve In Person - Flow & Stretch $15.00 Patrick Wilborn